http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Sunday, May. 31, 2009 10:16 pm )

>A whole new concept

Since I've been unemployed, I haven't let myself buy any clothes--except that's not true--I've bought bridesmaid dresses, and three pairs of shorts. But I since I went shopping all over town with Jim's fiance, looking in all the shops and fondling all the clothes and jewelry while she tried on stuff for her wedding, I have been wanting to buy clothes, a lot of clothes. If only I could be a rich divorcee. Better for me to do without, but I have a whole new clothing concept that I would like to embody. Light colors for summer.

Didn't think I should get out of bed today, and really I shouldn't have. I've been a drag on everyone since I woke up.

Not only depressed, but seemingly angry at everyone.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )