http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Thursday, Jun. 16, 2005 5:39 pm )

>Stupid stupid

So, I turned 25 on Tuesday. I'd been looking forward to it for a while, but this week has dawned with depression. I've been trying to suppress the stress of my crazy, broke-making European antics to come, but I think they've broken out now, wreaking havoc in my brain. I'm trying not to think about the whole how you begin the year is how you go on thing, because I spent my birthday: 1. stepping on a shard of glass, 2. losing at Dr. Mario, 3. Crying at To Be and To Have, 4. Being disappointed in Davy's poorly thought out gift, 5. Crying for no reason with Davy, 6. Getting sick from mushrooms and cheese because I always forget that combination makes me sick, and 7. Losing at Quizo. I get so down and so angry and so sad, and for some reason the thought of being in Paris with Davy doesn't help me. I don't know what to do.

Also it seems like its gonna be hard to sublet this stupid stupid apartment.

I'm not sure what to do. I should be so happy--this should be the happiest time.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )