http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Friday, Mar. 21, 2003 11:56 pm )

>Also I got my period and my feet are bleeding from the stupid shoes

Ohhhhh my. Politeness prohibits me from sharing too much about my date tonight with the Callster (dork of my fondest desire...once), but let's just say I may have been a little misguided in proceeding so rapidly in my plan of Brazen Hussydom. I fear that now are gone the sweet, simple days when I just wished Call would sit next to me at the bar.

To start at the beginning, we had a very good time, first seeing a play, which was great for the sheer fact of being a play--I haven't been to one in ages. Three characters, pretty good, included a line about taking an unpremeditated dump on a book of poetry. Sure. And then, crepes. It was very nice. And then, back to his apartment. He kissed me first for once, though I had to take my own bra off. I was definitely on the hussy plan, but I probably should have listened to the voice in my head that was like, "maybe not the best idea ever." The trouble was that in my hussy mindset, I was all ready to take care of him, yet I must indicate that the "care" of which I speak lasted for a really, really long time. This is too much information, isn't it? It was just kind of...funny...to see him like that. Phoo. He was so cutely thankful after though, which is what I had in mind all along, I think.

Also asked if he could say I was his girlfriend. I said he could.

Hoo boy.

At least I got to wear a skirt.

Oh dear. Well, I'll keep you posted. Like maybe later, when I'm thinking more clearly.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )