http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 11:57 am )

>Oh oh, the hovering heartbreak

I don't know what to say lately except that I have a distinct feeling that I'm wasting my life. My life used to have meaning because it was fun for the first time in ever. Now however, I'm fed up with my soon to be ex-roommate, at a great distance from former roommates Kelly and Ruby, working at a job that bores me to death, and going out with a boy who has recently filled my head with doubts and worries and chilled a small bit of my heart. Plus, and perhaps worst of all, I never go out in a large group and get drunk and happy with unkempt boys and lager and dark smoky rooms any more. I'm not sure what it is that would make me happy now. I never have been any too clear on that point.

I feel like cake might be a step in the right direction though. Also if everyone I loved would move to one apartment building here in Philly, and save some room for me. And if I had a job that made me happy. And a piece of birthday cake.

Yees, yees, poor sad sack me. I think I'm going to go ahead and stop here though, since I can't think of anything amusing to add on and I'm tired of writing about the Quirks of Call all the time.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )