http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 7:35 pm )

>I don't even know

I have no where to put it when I'm upset but here--I usually consider sending ill advised emails, but it's always better not to. I'm never going to get married and never going to have a baby, and I don't know why it's so hard, when I'm so close. What am I missing? Why can't I make it work?

There's a girl I work with who is two years younger than me, and much higher up, and pregnant now for the second time, and I'm very jealous.

Every wedding idea I bring up, Davy doesn't like. He wants something "awesome" but won't say what.

There's a black cloud over Philly that I can't seem to escape, though most things are right and okay, I thought.

Everyone is mad at us or else I hate everyone. I mean to be goodhearted, but I just want to be alone.

I wonder why I'm never happy.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )