http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003 4:21 pm )

>You're not from Compton, you're never gonna go to Compton, and you're never gonna score

Hello again. I've been pondering. The resolution season has passed me by this year, but I've finally figured out what I want to resolve for the new year: to get everything I want. My new concept for this year is just to be a bit more naked and horrible about what I want, and therefore to risk more, and therefore to get what I want, no matter how unlikely. The unlikelier the better, I say. And along these lines, I no longer resolve to stop having crushes on random boys, especially science geeks, who do not like me. No, if anything this year I am resolving to be more ridiculous. It's a beautiful thing. I've been thinking a bit about Call being my test case in this matter, but I need just a bit more time and oportunity to look him over, as it were. But consider: he shall be mine, oh yes, he shall be mine. If I want him.

Last night June and I had some times reminiscent of our early non-TV days in the apartment: we were just hanging out on my bed til late, bullshitting, and inventing brilliant business ideas (they don't really translate here as funny as they were to us, but I may soon be a millionaire through sales of a pseudo-underwear product with a pseudo-Swedish name). Other than that, she gets on my nerves the littlest bit lately. Spending too much time together again, cause she's off from school this week. But I am alone tonight, as she's at Pukey's (Matt's).

I've just been, let's say, lonelier than usual lately, and just this morning I was woken up out of a very nice dream about being on top of a Joe Millionaire-esque gentleman, and when I woke up, disgruntled, my lips still felt as though I had been kissing someone for real, and I could feel his arms on my back. Very peculiar. I had a good one the other day about sitting on Call's lap and intertwining fingers with him. My dreams are pretty chaste.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )