http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Thursday, May. 16, 2002 3:28 pm )

>Being such a good girl, honey

Is it too early to eat dinner? Probably. Stinky made blueberry muffins this morning, and I have a lovely looking little muffin sitting here taunting me right now. I'm afraid to eat it because I recall Stinky saying a couple of days ago that she couldn't make any muffins. Reason? No eggs. There were eggs in the fridge, but according to her they were weeks and weeks old. Too old for consumption. And now suddenly there are muffins, and I don't think she's been to the store. Sketchy.

In a related story, I'm looking forward to cleaning out the fridge this Saturday.

I finished my first final today, so I have three more to go, two of them tomorrow. Friday night seems like an eternity away. I'm doing the whole dinner and a movie thing then, with Nathan, that sweet boy, and I'm excited because I think I'm going to break out the skirt and the makeup and everything. All-out. For our first date I dressed up, but after that I phased out the blush, mascara, hair product, etc. He gets chapstick and he likes it, or else. But maybe I'll girl it up on Friday. I even bought a mildly-slutty shirt which I'm considering, but I might not be brave enough.

I love living in my house now that Priscilla is gone, because the all-female slumber party vibe is just to die for. We have fun every night. Last night Ruby and I had the "Shakira Hour," during which one must belly dance to "Whenever, Wherever," grabbing one's boobs at the "breasts are small and humble" part, and sing in the Shakira/muppet voice to "Underneath Your Clothes." When I sing "everything I deserve/ for being such a good girl, honey," I sell it, let me tell you. Please never make me leave this town.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )