http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 3:11 am )

>Bitchwhore

Today I have the privilege of feeling like some kind of martyr for staying up all last night to finish my history term paper, eating Stinky's Jolt caffeine candy all night long and chicken teriyaki at eight in the morning. I was doing all right too--the tiredness didn't knock me down until 4:30 in the afternoon, when watching A Wedding Story with Stinky suddenly became too taxing and I had to head to my room to take off my pants and go to bed (and isn't it the best kind of nap when you take your pants off and get under the covers? Cause then you are committed). So I slept until around 8. Blessed, blessed. My paper was two pages short and several days late--I suck so bad.

Priscilla took off for good while I was asleep. He left behind a whole mess of crap, plus a mess in general--his food, razors in the bathroom, his stereo, curtains--all sorts of junk. He also left without paying the cable money he owed me. I was pissed until I put two and two together and we realized that we could sell all the junk he left behind and use it to pay off all the little debts he owed to each of us. So that's a happy thought. We had a great time going through his room, and are burning his somewhat kitschy St. Jude and Mother Mary candles as I write this.

Tonight we had another grease emergency and Ruby, Stinky, and I went to the diner for coffee, cake, fried foods, etc. We're already planning extreme gluttony for next week--I'm fantasizing about a jar of pickles, a pack of bacon, and a six of good beer. Yes, I am disgusting. Also, I'm very much looking forward to a little X-Files party me and Ruby are throwing Sunday night to celebrate the return and departure of Mulder. Should be very excellent.

I'm feeling a little unpretty today because Stinky told me I had a Barbra Streisand nose, apropos of nothing. I know I do. That's one thing I'm quite sensitive about, so I had to recover for a few mintues by airbrushing all my faults out on Photoshop. It was a total sixth grade trip. But besides that, Stinky, Ruby, and I are all getting along very well, and we've really escalated our nicknaming and insulting habits. We're all the time cursing each other out, causing Nathan to briefly pick up the habit of calling me "bitch ho." Aw. I love everyone. The girls and I snuck into the construction site across the street tonight, feeling like total badasses. It was already 2:30 in the morning though, so there weren't even any cars passing to hide from. Where's the challenge in that? I'm sure we'll keep it up til we wind up running from security though, not to worry.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )