http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Monday, Apr. 01, 2002 5:51 pm )

>"My heart is like nothing so much as a bowl..."

As you'll notice, (you being my imaginary minions fueling my megalomania by hanging on my every word,) I've managed to change my template and join roughly 12 million diaryrings. Pretty impressive, eh? I am very happy with the rings I have identified, but I was disappointed that some aspects of my personality will have to go unexpressed in ring form. Where is "Pancake Bitches" or "Ladies Love Pee Wee" or "I pee in the shower"?? Someday, someday.

Today I did not have the romantically interesting day I had planned, though I did have the following unprovoked conversation with a person of the male persuasion:

Him: "Hey, what kind of soup is that? It smells good."

Me: [smiling in an open manner] "Lemon chicken."

A marriage proposal was not forthcoming. I did ogle this boy in my essay class who is quite nice and good-looking, plus my prof. brought in Cadbury Creme Eggs for everyone, so the day was not a total waste. Also, I'm going to go to open studio tonight if possible, so I may meet my romantic destiny in the form of a nude male model flaunting his naughty bits for $9.50 an hour. Makes a good story for the grandkids, you have to admit.

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )