http://intoanother.net --> Act natural
 

( Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 9:36 pm )

>Top ten reasons

Well, OK, here's something cheerier... My mother asked people in my family to provide jokes, anecdotes, top ten lists, etc. about my Grandmother, since her 80th birthday is coming up. I was talking on im with my brother, and we were speculating about what one of my cousins might come up with....

XXX: dad thought raymond junior might submit some

XXX: thpppth

me: shah

XXX: Top 10 reasons why grandma should do a buncha drugs and go clubbing

me: haha

XXX: 10. The electric snake in the sky says it would be a good idea

me: LOL

XXX: 9. Glow-Stick industry always needs more customers

me: 8. High time old people got turned on to E.

XXX: 7. "Da Rude" groupies very accepting towards senior citizens

me: 6. Dentures glow under black light

XXX: heh

XXX: good one

me: thanks!

XXX: 5. Senior Discount honored at many southern clubs

XXX: 4. "Medic Alert" braclet can be used to smuggle cocaine into club

me: haha

me: 3. A.A.R.P. is P-h-a-t

XXX: ?

me: eh, that one was uninspired

me: strike it from the record

XXX: stricken

XXX: 3. "Fantasia" finally hits new target audience of 64+

me: 2. Retirees drink free on Thursday nights.

XXX: 1. Fucked up old people are mad funny

me: woo hoo!

XXX: thank you raymond

me: let's hear it for raymond, everybody

Just kidding, of course: we love you, Grandma!

<< - >>

( current ) ( archive ) ( notes ) ( rings ) ( email ) ( profile ) ( design ) ( diaryland )